Sacred Women Online Healing Drum Circles: Coming Soon!

Subscribe and receive the audio download "3 Keys to Removing the Blocks to Getting What You Want in Life" and a power-packed Energy Medicine Resource Bundle!


r Grab your drum or percussion instrument and join other sacred women online every 6 weeks for guided healing rhythm! Let's celebrate the solstices, equinoxes, and other traditional, seasonal festivals together. And heal ourselves and the world!

If you don't have a drum, an inexpensive drum head that you can hold with one hand and strike with your other hand can be ordered from Amazon 
HERE, and optional mallet HERE.  No experience necessary! You actually don't even need a drum. Any percussion instrument will work. You can strike a wood block or a bell, shake a tambourine or a maraca, etc.

Drum circles will be held online for 45-50 minutes via Zoom on weekdays at 12 noon PT/ 3 PM ET/ 7 PM GMT* on or about the following dates:

February 1st: Imbolc/Candlemass

March 21st: Spring/Aries Equinox
May 1st: Beltane/May Day
June 21st: Summer/Cancer Solstice
August 1st: Lughnasad/Lammas
September 21st: Autumn/Libra Equinox
November 1st: Samhain/All Saints Day
December 21st: Winter/Capricorn Solstice
 
*If you are unable to attend, you will receive a recording
after the event if you are registered.
 
Be sure to subscribe below to receive monthly energy reports that include notification of when Sacred Women Online Healing Drum Circle registration opens! 

Heidi DuPree is an energy healing expert who can teach you how to transform your life by leveraging your health and life difficulties.

.footer { visibility:hidden; }